“I hope the Prix Galien will be an additional incentive for the promotion of innovation in our country.”

— Sergey TSYB, Vice Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Visit Prix Galien Russia


Frederic Boucheseiche:


Latest Winners - 2016

Blinatumobab (Amgen)
Imbruvica (Ibrutinib, Janssen)
Yervoy (Ipilimumab, Bristol-Myers Squibb)
Absorb Bioresorbable Vascular Scaffold (Abbott)
Valery Charushin, Oleg Chupakhin and Vladimir Rusinov for their work on the development of a new generation of antivirals of the family of azoloazines
DNA-Technology and Federal State Budget Institution “Research Center for Obstetrics, Gynecology and Perinatology” Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation’s “Femoflor®”+”ImmunoQuantex®” for differential and complex diagnosis of different clinical condition connected with dysbiotic disorders and inflammatory conditions of the lower reproductive tract of women

For acomprehensivelist ofpast winnersvisit ourHall of Fame

The Prix Galien Award is the biomedical industry's highest accolade, recognizing the development of the world’s most innovative medicines and devices.